芯片封装服务


通过与封装代工厂的合作,灿芯半导体可以为客户提供全面的封装解决方案和生产服务。封装工程人员具有多年的基板设计经验,从项目的起始阶段,封装的设计就会被考虑到,从而优化芯片pad的布局和后续的封装设计。在封装开发阶段,灿芯半导体的工程师和工厂的设计人员通力合作,进行基板合作设计,从而实现优化布局布线,增强散热和改善电性参数。

半导体发展到现阶段,封装在整个产品成本中所占的比重越来越大。对一个成功的产品来说,选取一个成本有竞争力并满足其性能要求的合适封装尤为关键。同时一个合适的封装DFM设计可以明显地降低封装生产过程中的良率损失。

灿芯半导体已经在多种封装类型上拥有大量开发和量产的经验,包括FCBGA,HSPBGA,FBGAs,QFN,SiP,QFPs等多种封装。


封装工程



封装和基板设计




SiP 封装服务


SiP 项目不仅需要封装方面的考量,更是一个整体的生产解决方案。灿芯半导体在这一领域具有相当多的实践经验。通过对KGD的选择、相应SoC芯片设计、封装与基板设计和测试方案的确定,我们可以提供一系列完整的SiP产品服务。


SiP种类

Package Service

By closely working with package houses, Brite offers total solution and manufacturing service on package. Our packaging engineering staffs have many years’ experience at package and substrate design. It is carefully considered at the beginning stage of projects that the bond pad lay-out and package design is fine-tuned. During package development, Brite’s package engineers co-work with designers from factory on routing guidance, thermal enhancement and electrical optimization.

Package is taking more and more ratio in the total chip cost currently. It’s pretty critical to achieve a cost competitive and good performance package to help product successful in end market. At the same time, a good package DFM can also reduce much yield loss during production.

Brite has many successful projects on production and engineering development, which includes FCBGA, HSPBGA, FBGAs, QFN, SiP, QFPs etc.

Package Engineering

Package and Substrate Design

SiP Service

SiP is not only package related, but a total solution in chip manufacturing. Brite also has much actual experience in this area. We can provide entire service for SiP products including KGD selection, base SoC design, package and substrate design and testing solutions.

SiP Type