整体报酬


培训与发展

灿芯以知识创新为核心建立学习型组织,融贯东西方的管理智慧和企业发展的实践经验,培养掌握一流核心技术的研发人员和具有国际化视野的职业经理人,推动公司的发展与壮大,最终实现公司组织战略及全体员工的可持续发展。人力资源部依据公司总体发展战略和人力资源战略,推动和组织公司培训体系的建设,并通过对各类员工和管理人员的培训和发展,支持公司的战略实施、业务发展和人力资本增值。

新员工培训

帮助新员工认识灿芯的过去、现在与未来,了解公司文化及各种规章制度,清楚个人相关的权利与义务,以加速新进员工适应环境,打造富有凝聚力、战斗力的和谐团队。


管理培训

推动组织内部学习,依据公司总体发展战略,深度挖掘现职主管的管理潜能,打造具有国际化视野的职业经理人,敢于推动公司变革与发展,达到提升团队及组织管理绩效之目的。


技术培训

灿芯内部技术培训具有良好的开放性与共享性,为想了解本领域最新技术及其他层面公司业务的员工提供了有益的平台。不仅如此,公司的内部培训已经逐渐形成规模体系,为公司的知识、技术积淀做出极大贡献。


后备主管培养

加强灿芯人才队伍建设,满足员工职业规划发展需求,培育适应公司未来发展要求的高素质经营管理梯队,完善经营管理人才培育和选拔机制。

Training and Development

Brite is committed to building a learning organization focusing on knowledge innovation. We’ve digested and applied Eastern-and-western management concept as well as practical experiences in enterprise development to the operation of Brite. Brite has cultivated a group of researchers possessing top-class core technology and professional managers with international perspective to push forward the development of Company. Our ultimate goal is to realize the organizational strategy of Company and sustainable development of all Brite members. HR Department is devoted to promoting and organizing the construction of Brite’s training system in accordance with the overall development strategy of Company and HR strategy. By means of providing training and development for employees with different background, we work hard to support the implementation of Brite’s strategy, business development and human capital increment.


New Employee Orientation

We provide new employees with orientations. During orientations, we introduce the history, present situation and future of Brite to newcomers and help them better understand company culture, regulations as well as their personal rights and obligations. Through this method, new recruits are accelerated to adapt to new environment.


Management Training

According to Brite’s overall development strategy, we offer internal training courses to tap in-service supervisors’ management potentials. Promotion channels are designed for promising talents of becoming professional managers with international vision and courage to reform and Develop Company. In this way, team and organizational management performance are improved.


Technical Training

We boast an open and shared internal technical training in Brite. We provide a useful platform on which our employees can learn the latest technologies of Semiconductor Industry and other related knowledge. In addition, internal training system has been established which is meaningful to Brite’s knowledge and technology reservation.


Reserve Supervisor Training Plan

Brite attaches great importance to its talent reservation and enhancement. In order to meet employees’ demands of career development and foster a high-quality management team, we’ve built up a perfect system to select and develop managerial talents.